Contact Information
Address

300 North 13th Street
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone (702) 385-7367
Fax (702) 385-2614

Staff

Otto Merida
President & CEO
otto@lvlcc.com

Victoria Napoles
Senior Executive Vice President
victoria@lvlcc.com

Carlos Gomez
Membership & Business Development
carlos@lvlcc.com

Edward Dorville
Graphic & Web Specialist
edward@lvlcc.com

Beatriz Saenz
Office Manager
beatriz@lvlcc.com

General E-mail Addresses

General Information
info@lvlcc.com

Membership Information
membership@lvlcc.com

Graphics / Advertisements
ads@lvlcc.com

Directions to/from the Chamber
Start Address:
e.g., "300 North 13th Street, 89101"
End Address:
e.g., "LAS" or "89101"
Language:

news press facebook google+ twitter youtube